Serpent Brooch black-twist-snake-side-WEB.jpg

Serpent Brooch

148.00
Sage Green Moth Brooch Mini sage-green-mini-moths-side-WEB.jpg

Sage Green Moth Brooch Mini

from 80.00
Bumble Bee Brooch bumble-bee-sideWEB.jpg

Bumble Bee Brooch

130.00
Lily Flower Brooch Black Garnet black-lily-frontNEW-NEW.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch Black Garnet

140.00
Black Garnet Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch Black-garnet-swallowtail-front-WEB.jpg

Black Garnet Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch

174.00
Pineapple Brooch Pineapple-sideWEB.jpg

Pineapple Brooch

215.00
Pearl Butterfly Brooch pearl-butterfly-sideWEB.jpg

Pearl Butterfly Brooch

154.00
Stripe Serpent Brooch snake-side-viewWEB.jpg

Stripe Serpent Brooch

160.00
Saturn Brooch Saturn-sideWEB.jpg
sold out

Saturn Brooch

167.00
Serpent Brooch snakes-pair-sideWEB.jpg

Serpent Brooch

148.00
Lily Flower Brooch Pink Pearl pink-lily-frontWEB.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch Pink Pearl

130.00
Star Brooch Gold-Star-1-sideWEB.jpg

Star Brooch

114.00
Black Garnet Silk Moth Brooch Black-garnet-moth-front-WEB.jpg

Black Garnet Silk Moth Brooch

134.00
UFO Brooch UFOWEB.jpg

UFO Brooch

150.00
pearl-moth-sale-frontWEB.jpg pearl-moth-sale-sideWEB.jpg

Pearl Moth Brooch

134.00
Grape Vine Black Garnet Brooch grapes side view.jpg

Grape Vine Black Garnet Brooch

164.00
Ivory Moth Brooch Mini pearl-mini-moth-pair-side.jpg

Ivory Moth Brooch Mini

from 80.00
Lily Flower Brooch Pearl lily-side-2WEB.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch Pearl

140.00
Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch black-garnet-butterfly-side-WEB.jpg

Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch

154.00
Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch black garnet butterfly side up.jpg

Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch

167.00
Grape Vine Pearl Brooch pearl-grapes-sideWEB.jpg

Grape Vine Pearl Brooch

164.00
Lavender Moth Brooch Mini lavendar-mini-moths-pair-WEB.jpg

Lavender Moth Brooch Mini

from 80.00
Neptune Brooch neptuneWEB.jpg

Neptune Brooch

70.00
Crescent Moon Brooch large-moon-sideWEB.jpg

Crescent Moon Brooch

135.00
Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch WEB-side-view---radiance-large-ivory-side-view.jpg

Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch

174.00
Honey Bee Brooch honey-bee-frontWEB.jpg

Honey Bee Brooch

130.00
Black Moth Brooch Mini mini-moth-pair-sideWEB.jpg

Black Moth Brooch Mini

from 80.00
Ivory Butterfly Brooch ivory-butterfly-sideWEB.jpg

Ivory Butterfly Brooch

120.00
Pink Pearl Butterfly Brooch pink-pearl-butterfly-frontWEB.jpg

Pink Pearl Butterfly Brooch

134.00
Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch black-garnet-butterfly-moth-side1WEB.jpg

Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch

154.00
Orchid Brooch Orchid-1-sideWEB.jpg

Orchid Brooch

95.00
 Pink Butterfly Brooch WEB-side1-pink-butterfly-1-.jpg

Pink Butterfly Brooch

120.00
Crescent Moon Brooch Mini gold moon small side.jpg

Crescent Moon Brooch Mini

90.00
Black Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch black-radiance-butterflyWEB.jpg
sold out

Black Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch

174.00
Pearl Silk Moth Brooch ivory-moth-pearl-side-2WEB.jpg
sold out

Pearl Silk Moth Brooch

134.00