Stripe Serpent Brooch snake-side-viewWEB.jpg
sold out

Stripe Serpent Brooch

160.00
Bumble Bee Brooch bumble-bee-sideWEB.jpg

Bumble Bee Brooch

130.00
Lily Flower Brooch Pink Pearl pink-lily-frontWEB.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch Pink Pearl

130.00
Pearl Butterfly Brooch pearl-butterfly-sideWEB.jpg

Pearl Butterfly Brooch

154.00
Grape Vine Garnet grapes side view.jpg

Grape Vine Garnet

164.00
Serpent Brooches — Pair snakes-pair-sideWEB.jpg

Serpent Brooches — Pair

235.00
Pineapple Brooch Pineapple-sideWEB.jpg

Pineapple Brooch

215.00
Star Brooch Gold-Star-1-sideWEB.jpg

Star Brooch

114.00
pearl-moth-sale-frontWEB.jpg pearl-moth-sale-sideWEB.jpg

Pearl Moth Brooch

134.00
Ivory Moth Brooch Mini pearl-moth-mini-featureWEB.jpg

Ivory Moth Brooch Mini

80.00
Lily Flower Brooch Black Garnet black-lily-frontNEW-NEW.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch Black Garnet

140.00
Black Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch black-radiance-butterflyWEB.jpg
sold out

Black Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch

174.00
UFO Brooch UFOWEB.jpg

UFO Brooch

150.00
Saturn Brooch Saturn-sideWEB.jpg

Saturn Brooch

167.00
Ivory Moth Brooches Mini — Pair pearl-mini-moth-pair-side.jpg

Ivory Moth Brooches Mini — Pair

140.00
Honey Bee Brooch honey-bee-frontWEB.jpg

Honey Bee Brooch

130.00
Garnet Butterfly Brooch black garnet butterfly side up.jpg

Garnet Butterfly Brooch

167.00
Pearl Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch pearl-swallowtail-sideWEB.jpg

Pearl Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch

179.00
Crescent Mini Moon Brooch lil-moon-sideWEB.jpg

Crescent Mini Moon Brooch

90.00
Neptune Brooch neptuneWEB.jpg

Neptune Brooch

70.00
 Pink Silk Butterfly Brooch WEB-side1-pink-butterfly-1-.jpg

Pink Silk Butterfly Brooch

120.00
Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch black-garnet-butterfly-moth-side1WEB.jpg

Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch

154.00
Lily Flower Brooch lily-side-2WEB.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch

140.00
Grape Vine Pearl pearl-grapes-sideWEB.jpg

Grape Vine Pearl

164.00
Black Moth Brooches Mini — Pair mini-moth-pair-sideWEB.jpg

Black Moth Brooches Mini — Pair

140.00
Ivory Butterfly Brooch ivory-butterfly-sideWEB.jpg

Ivory Butterfly Brooch

120.00
Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch WEB-side-view---radiance-large-ivory-side-view.jpg

Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch

174.00
Pink Pearl Butterfly Brooch pink-pearl-butterfly-frontWEB.jpg

Pink Pearl Butterfly Brooch

134.00
Crescent Moon Brooch large-moon-sideWEB.jpg

Crescent Moon Brooch

135.00
Silk Ivory Orchid Brooch Orchid-1-sideWEB.jpg

Silk Ivory Orchid Brooch

95.00
Black Moth Brooch Mini black-baby-moth-single-sideWEB.jpg

Black Moth Brooch Mini

80.00
Pearl Silk Moth Brooch ivory-moth-pearl-side-2WEB.jpg
sold out

Pearl Silk Moth Brooch

134.00
Crescent Moon Brooch Mini gold moon small side.jpg

Crescent Moon Brooch Mini

90.00
Pearl Orchid Brooch Orchid 2 front.jpg

Pearl Orchid Brooch

95.00
Black Moth Brooches Mini — Pair mini-moth-pair-sideWEB.jpg

Black Moth Brooches Mini — Pair

140.00