Moth—Butterfly Black Garnet Brooch ButterflyMoth-single-sideWEB.jpg

Moth—Butterfly Black Garnet Brooch

150.00
Serpent Stripe Brooch snake-side-viewWEB.jpg

Serpent Stripe Brooch

179.00
Lily Flower Pearl Brooch lily-front-newWEB.jpg

Lily Flower Pearl Brooch

150.00
Lily Flower Black Garnet Mini Brooch Mini-Lily-Black-sideWEB.jpg

Lily Flower Black Garnet Mini Brooch

85.00
Painted Poppy Brooch poppy-brooch-largeWEB.jpg

Painted Poppy Brooch

from 85.00
Crescent Moon Brooch Moons-sideWEB.jpg

Crescent Moon Brooch

95.00
Moth Black Garnet Brooch Moth-black-newWEB.jpg

Moth Black Garnet Brooch

160.00
Bumble Bee Brooch bumble-bee-sideWEB.jpg

Bumble Bee Brooch

140.00
Butterfly Pearl Brooch butterfly-moth-pearl-frontWEB.jpg

Butterfly Pearl Brooch

164.00
Saturn Brooch Saturn-sideWEB.jpg

Saturn Brooch

187.00
Lily Flower Pearl Mini Brooch Mini-Lily-Pearl-new-sideWEB.jpg

Lily Flower Pearl Mini Brooch

85.00
Swallowtail Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch Black-garnet-swallowtail-front-WEB.jpg

Swallowtail Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch

187.00
Pineapple Mini Brooch Pineapple-Mini-frontWEB.jpg

Pineapple Mini Brooch

240.00
Moth—Butterfly Pearl Brooch

Moth—Butterfly Pearl Brooch

150.00
Mini Moth Black Garnet Brooch MiniMoth-Black-sideWEB.jpg

Mini Moth Black Garnet Brooch

90.00
Grape Vine Pearl Brooch grape-vine-pearl-sideWEB.jpg

Grape Vine Pearl Brooch

230.00
Chanterelle Mushroom Brooch Chanterelle-Mushroom-sideWEB.png

Chanterelle Mushroom Brooch

95.00
Whale Brooch whale-brooch-sideWEB.jpg

Whale Brooch

157.00
Butterfly—Moth Black Garnet Brooch black-garnet-butterfly-side-WEB.jpg

Butterfly—Moth Black Garnet Brooch

164.00
Jaguar Cat Brooch jaguar-brooch-sideWEB.jpg

Jaguar Cat Brooch

235.00
Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch black-garnet-butterfly-frontWEB.jpg

Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch

177.00
Serpent Stripe Twist Brooch super-stripe-snake-sideWEB.jpg

Serpent Stripe Twist Brooch

174.00
UFO Brooch UFO-side-2WEB.png

UFO Brooch

167.00
Swallowtail Pearl Butterfly Brooch Swallowtail-pearl-frontWEB.jpg

Swallowtail Pearl Butterfly Brooch

187.00
Lily Flower Black Garnet Brooch black-lily-frontNEW-NEW.jpg

Lily Flower Black Garnet Brooch

150.00
Honey Bee Brooch honey-bee-frontWEB.jpg

Honey Bee Brooch

140.00
Pineapple Brooch Pineapple-sideWEB.jpg

Pineapple Brooch

245.00
Dragonfly Brooch snork-devWEB.jpg

Dragonfly Brooch

140.00
Grape Vine Black Garnet Brooch grapes side view.jpg

Grape Vine Black Garnet Brooch

197.00
Neptune Brooch neptuneWEB.jpg

Neptune Brooch

67.00
Aries Zodiac Brooch

Aries Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Taurus Zodiac Brooch

Taurus Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Gemini Zodiac Brooch

Gemini Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Cancer Zodiac Brooch cancer-2-WEB.jpg

Cancer Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Leo Zodiac Brooch leo-2WEB.jpg

Leo Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Virgo Zodiac Brooch

Virgo Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Libra Zodiac Brooch libra-2-WEB.jpg

Libra Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Scorpio Zodiac Brooch

Scorpio Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Sagittarius Zodiac Brooch

Sagittarius Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Capricorn Zodiac Brooch

Capricorn Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Aquarius Zodiac Brooch

Aquarius Zodiac Brooch

200.00
Pisces Zodiac Brooch pisces-2-WEB.jpg

Pisces Zodiac Brooch

200.00