Serpent Stripe Brooch snake-side-viewWEB.jpg

Serpent Stripe Brooch

179.00
Bumble Bee Brooch bumble-bee-sideWEB.jpg

Bumble Bee Brooch

140.00
Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch Black Garnet Black-garnet-swallowtail-front-WEB.jpg

Swallowtail Butterfly Brooch Black Garnet

187.00
Saturn Brooch Saturn-sideWEB.jpg

Saturn Brooch

187.00
Lily Flower Brooch Pearl Mini mini-lily-pearl-sideWEB.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch Pearl Mini

95.00
Butterfly Brooch Black Garnet black-garnet-butterfly-side-WEB.jpg

Butterfly Brooch Black Garnet

164.00
Whale Brooch whale-brooch-sideWEB.jpg

Whale Brooch

157.00
Chanterelle Mushroom Brooch Chanterelle-Mushroom-sideWEB.png

Chanterelle Mushroom Brooch

95.00
Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch black-garnet-butterfly-frontWEB.jpg

Black Garnet Butterfly Brooch

177.00
Serpent Stripe Twist Brooch super-stripe-snake-sideWEB.jpg

Serpent Stripe Twist Brooch

174.00
UFO Brooch UFO-side-2WEB.png

UFO Brooch

167.00
Silk Moth Brooch Black Garnet Black-garnet-moth-front-WEB.jpg

Silk Moth Brooch Black Garnet

174.00
Lily Flower Brooch Black Garnet black-lily-frontNEW-NEW.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch Black Garnet

140.00
Butterfly Brooch Pink Opal pink-opal-butterflyWEB.jpg

Butterfly Brooch Pink Opal

164.00
Serpent Brooch snakes-pair-sideWEB.jpg

Serpent Brooch

147.00
Honey Bee Brooch honey-bee-frontWEB.jpg

Honey Bee Brooch

140.00
Crescent Moon Brooch Mini lil-moon-sideWEB.jpg

Crescent Moon Brooch Mini

95.00
Dragonfly Brooch snork-devWEB.jpg

Dragonfly Brooch

140.00
Silk Moth Brooch Mini Pearl pearl-mini-moth-pair-side.jpg

Silk Moth Brooch Mini Pearl

79.00
Butterfly Brooch Pearl pearl butterfly side.jpg

Butterfly Brooch Pearl

155.00
Star Brooch Gold-Star-1-sideWEB.jpg

Star Brooch

120.00
Butterfly Moth Brooch Pink Opal pink-opal-butterfly-moth-sideWEB.jpg

Butterfly Moth Brooch Pink Opal

140.00
Serpent Twist Brooch black-twist-snake-side-WEB.jpg

Serpent Twist Brooch

147.00
Neptune Brooch neptuneWEB.jpg

Neptune Brooch

67.00
Silk Moth Brooch Mini Black Garnet mini-moth-pair-sideWEB.jpg

Silk Moth Brooch Mini Black Garnet

79.00
Crescent Moon Brooch large-moon-sideWEB.jpg

Crescent Moon Brooch

130.00
Lily Flower Brooch Pearl lily-side-2WEB.jpg

Lily Flower Brooch Pearl

140.00